Ceylon “The Grand Journey”

15天/14夜
尼甘布|阿努拉德普勒|亭可马里|哈巴拉纳|锡吉里耶|波隆纳鲁瓦|丹布勒|康提|平纳瓦拉|努沃勒埃利耶|雅拉国家公园|加勒|班托塔|科伦坡

这一横穿斯里兰卡令人兴奋之旅几乎可以成为满足所有家庭的梦想:我们探索茂密的丛林,我们前往斯里兰卡最伟大的景观。从古代的佛教古迹到茶园、历史悠久的城市、观象之旅、乘船游览和驾车搜寻野生动物,都是这个热带雨林天堂之旅的一部分。时尚、舒适的酒店住宿,在田园诗般的印度洋海岸放松身心。

1天—尼甘布

科伦坡国际机场接机,入住最近的海滨城市尼甘布的酒店。尼甘布是全国最大最传统的渔村,下一个正以令人惊奇、幽静的自然美等待着您—在您长途旅行之后海滩上放松身心。在同一酒店享用晚餐并住宿。

2天—阿努拉德普勒

早上享用早餐后向阿努拉德普勒方向出发。路上在安卡纳停留,欣赏高约12米保存完好的壮观佛像。然后继续前往阿努拉德普勒,一座始建于公元前五世纪的城市,曾是岛屿首都长达1400年之久。为纪念佛祖而建的舍利塔,是一个巨大的建筑物,周围由三大佛教寺院保护。它们的砖穹顶是由来自世界各地佛教徒贡献的。过去作为皇家首都的这座城市保留了很多古代的辉煌遗迹:皇家园林Ran Masu Uyana 座落其中、Mahasena宫的半月形月亮石、宝石宫的雕刻。在阿努拉德普勒享用晚餐并住宿。

3/4天—亭可马里

亭可马里是斯里兰卡最好的天然港口,是世界最大的深水港之一,是东海岸北部文化与南部自然风光的聚点。在这里可以欣赏到岛上最壮观的日出。

在斯里兰卡未遭破坏的东海岸,您会发现数英里的沙滩上绿色的棕榈树在风中摇曳,海洋的声音成为令人愉悦的背景音。您可以远足到上游的岛上,走在雪白的沙滩和蔚蓝的大海里,或者只是放松一下,在被称为“鸽子岛”的清澈海水中进行各种海上运动。

 

5/6天—哈巴拉纳—锡吉里耶—波隆纳鲁瓦—丹布勒

享用早餐。前往锡吉里耶岩石城堡。锡吉里耶岩石城堡建于5世纪,自1982年以来受到联合国教科文组织的保护,是一座构筑在370米高的橘红色巨岩上的空中宫殿。在岩石的弯曲处,可以欣赏到斯里兰卡的绘画杰作:一幅二十名少女的肖像。1500多年前施用的色彩,依然艳丽如昔。在女孩的脸上,在镜壁上,还有可以追溯到六-八世纪的涂鸦。对每个人而言,这都是一次难忘的经历。这里的环境令人愉悦,斯里兰卡没有其他文化遗址能像锡吉里耶一样整洁。

波隆纳鲁瓦。首先要强调的是,在历史上波隆纳鲁瓦是仅次于斯里兰卡第二大首都阿努拉德普勒,它是基于第二大遗址形成。波隆纳鲁瓦的吸引之处是遍布于城市的各种遗迹,这是岛屿为人类留下的第二个辉煌时代。

丹布勒坐落在文化三角的中心。丹布勒石窟寺,也被联合国教科文组织认定为世界遗产。这座石寺其历史可以追溯到公元前一世纪,由五个洞穴组成,神龛饰有一百多幅佛像。

7/8天—康提—平纳瓦拉

享用早餐后向康提方向出发。康提是僧伽罗人文化的中心,是王国的最后一个首都。十六世纪时佛牙寺藏有著名的佛牙。佛牙寺与守卫佛牙的四神殿-戴瓦拉一起于1988年被联合国教科文组织宣布为人类遗产。游览结束时,有机会参加民间舞蹈表演(传统的康提舞)。享用晚餐并住宿。

平纳瓦拉

平纳瓦拉的大象孤儿院是斯里兰卡游客最多的旅游景点之一。在这里失去妈妈的大象宝宝在人类的帮助下长大。由此培育的人工象群现在已经超过70头,是世界上最大的人工驯养象群。早上喂食期间以及随后在河边出浴期间看到如此多的大象,必定是斯里兰卡之行最难忘的印象之一。

9天—努沃勒埃利耶

早餐后向努沃勒埃利耶方向出发。努沃勒埃利耶是全国旅游目的地之一,也是著名的锡兰茶的发源地。午餐后参观茶园,在这里您可以了解茶叶的采摘和加工的工艺流程。继续参观这座城市。英国人很喜欢在这里度假。

10天—雅拉国家公园

享用早餐后向雅拉方向出发。雅拉坐落于岛屿的东南部,面积超过1500平方公里。这里是古老的狩猎区,自1938年以后成为自然公园,园里动物品种繁多。雅拉是游客最受欢迎和喜欢的地方,因为国家公园中有超过36只美洲豹,是世界上美洲豹最密集的地区之一。大象、豹、野牛、黑熊、豺和猕猴都居住在这一区域。到达雅拉后傍晚在国家公园内进行4×4游览活动。在雅拉享用晚餐并住宿。

 

11天—加勒

享用早餐后向加勒方向出发。这座城市被联合国教科文组织宣布为人类遗产。加勒是古老的殖民城市,在这里时间似乎已经停止。它非凡的防御工事,证明了十七和十八世纪荷兰对它的影响。源自殖民时代数百座的老房子和教堂建筑,让我们不禁回想起古老而陌生的欧洲城市的记忆。十七世纪的堡垒已被联合国教科文组织的认定为世界遗产。加勒是座文化名镇,这里有许多商店和咖啡馆。在加勒享用晚餐并住宿。

12/13天—班托塔

享受斯里兰卡的阳光、沙滩和大海。班托塔-斯里兰卡西海岸实现个人梦想的度假胜地。班托塔的海滩有6公里长,这里十分安静不会被打扰。漫步、与海滩说话、更可以浸泡在28度的海水中体会印度洋的温暖-这就是班托塔。当然,也有很多水上运动(冲浪、划船、深海钓鱼、潜水、潜泳、驾驶水上摩托艇等)。这里最有趣的游览是参观卡斯古达海龟农场和游览马度河。

14天—科伦坡/尼甘布

享用早餐,随后前往科伦坡。科伦坡是斯里兰卡的首都,现有超过300万的人口,是全国最大的城市,是斯里兰卡的政治、文化和经济中心。关于斯里兰卡您想到的大多都是平静、幽静的海滩,丰富多彩的各种动植物或者售卖当地特产的摊位,以及佛教寺庙和殖民时期的教堂。第一印象是丰富多彩的建筑古迹让人感到迷乱,而第二印象却是这座城市在历史的塑造后呈现出的和谐景象。这里有大型的购物商场、商务酒店、酒吧、餐馆、宝石、黄金和钻石商店以及夜生活。

今天是斯里兰卡之行的最后一天,我们会安排您在尼甘布泻湖最好的酒店之一入住。这是您在斯里兰卡结束长途旅行后放松身心的理想场所。

第15天—回国

送到科伦坡国际机场。

 

价格:根据两个方案分类,分为豪华住宿和标准住宿。最多参与人数:每次旅行8人。

单身旅客的特别之旅

请提交您的要求,说明您的所有愿望和选择,

我们将根据您的要求为您提供最佳实惠价格,

没有任何隐性费用。

费用包含:

  • 机场/酒店接送/机场巴士接送
  • 所有内部接送乘坐装有空调的汽车/迷你巴士
  • 全部食宿提供星级酒店
  • 4X4游览雅拉国家公园
  • 全程司机/导游,语言按您要求

费用不包含:

  • 机票
  • 领事签证费。网上在线购买:

http://www.eta.gov.lk/slvisa/

  • 饮料、小费和各种个人开支-旅行可选骑乘大象,进场门票。
  • 旅行取消保险(应要求)-未在项目中明确说明的事项。

Ceylon “The Grand Journey”

15 Days / 14 Nights
Negombo | Anuradhapura | Trincomalee | Habarana | Sigiriya | Polonnaruwa | Dambulla | Kandy | Pinnawela | Nuwaraeliya | Yala National Park | Gale | Bentota | Colombo

This exciting journey across Sri Lanka offers a little bit of everything for all the family: we explore dense jungles,  we travel to some of Sri Lanka’s greatest sights: from ancient Buddhist monuments to tea plantations and historic cities.. Elephant safaris, Boat tours and game drives are all part of the adventure in this tropical paradise. Staying in stylish and comfortable hotels and relax by the idyllic Indian Ocean coast.

Day 1 ~ Negombo

welcome at Colombo International Airport and transfer to the Hotel at closest seashore City Negambo. It is the largest and most traditional fishing village of the country And the next environment is waiting with a surprisingly lonely natural beauty.. Time for relaxation on the beach after your long journey. . Dinner and overnight at the same hotel.

Day 2 Anuradhapura

Breakfast and departure in the morning, direction of Anuradhupura. Along the way you make a stop at Aukana, to admire the spectacular statue of the Buddha high about 12 meters and perfectly preserved. Continuation in the direction of Anuradhapura, a city founded in the V century B.C. , which was the capital of the island for 1400 years. Under the protection of three large Buddhist monasteries, grew around a huge buildings reliquaries, the dagoba, built in memory of the Buddha. Their domes of bricks are object of devotion for Buddhists from all over the world. City of the past, the royal capital has retained much of the ancient splendors: the royal gardens Ran Masu Uyana is located within, the stone at a half-moon gently sculpted of the palazzo Mahasena, the sculptures of the Ratna Prasada. Dinner and overnight at Anuradapura.

Day 3 /4 Trincomalee

Trincomalee is the best natural harbors Sri Lanka and one of the largest deep-water port of the world and This corner of the east coast to a stop between the culture of the north and the nature of the South.

Here you can enjoy the most spectacular sunrises in the Island.

On the unspoiled east coast of Sri Lanka you will find in this region, miles of sandy beaches – Green palm trees blowing in the wind and the noise of the Sea provides a pleasant background noise. You can have an excursion to a upstream island with snow-white beach and azure sea, or just relax. All sort of sea sports available under the crystal clear sea water where the area called “ pigeon Island.”

Day 5 / 6 habarana – Sigiriya – Polonnaruwa – Dambulla

Breakfast and subsequent departure in the direction of the rock fortress of Sigiriya, the Unesco-protected now since 1982. Sigiriya was built at 370 m in height, to the top of the monolith of red stone that dominates a harmonious blend of gardens designed in the V century. In a bend of the rock you can admire the masterpiece of the Sri Lankan painting: a portrait of twenty Virgins that preserves unchanged the splendour of the colors applied with wisdom more than 1500 years ago. In the face of the girls, on the wall of the mirror, there are graffiti dating back to the VI-VIII century. The stay is on the way to an unforgettable experience for everyone. And the in a pleasant environment, no other historical place Sri Lanka should make a neater impression as Sigiriya.

Polonnaruwa, to emphasize on the first syllable, is after the second great capital Anuradhapura in the history of the country, and today it forms according to the second largest archaeological site. The attractiveness of the Polonnaruwa is a destination in the fullness of interesting monuments, the This is the second glorious era has left the island’s history.

Dambulla is located in the center of the culture Triangle.. the Temple of Dambulla Caves, also recognized Unesco World Heritage Site. This rock monastery, dating back to the first century b.c. , and consisting of five caves-shrine decorated with more than a hundred images of the Buddha.

Day 7 / 8 Kandy – Pinnawela

Breakfast and subsequent departure in the direction of Kandy, is the heart of the Sinhalese culture, the last capital of the kingdom and in the XVI century it housed the famous Buddha Tooth Relic in the temple of Dalada Maligawa. The latter, together with the Devala, the shrines of the four gods that guard the relic, constitutes a set sacred that Unesco has declared patrimony of humanity in 1988.. At the end of the excursion is given the opportunity to participate in a show with folk dance( Traditional Kandy Dance). Dinner and overnight.

Pinnawela

The elephant orphanage in Pinnawela is one of the most visited Sri Lanka tourist attractions. Be Here Elefantenbabies, have lost their Mother, delivered to you with human help to pull large. The resulting artificial flock today counts over 70 animals and it is the largest herd domesticated elephants worldwide. The many and thick-skinned during the morning feeding, and during the subsequent bath in the river to observe, is surely one of the lasting impressions a journey through Sri Lanka.

Day 9 Nuwaraeliya

Breakfast and subsequent departure in the direction of Nuwara Eliya, is one of the destinations as well as all the tourist trips in the country. the birthplace of the famous Ceylon Tea. Lunch and later visit a tea plantation where you can learn the process of collecting and processing this valuable plant. It continues with the visit of the city, a time mountain resort preferred by the British.

Day 10 Yala National Park

Breakfast and subsequent departure in the direction of Yala, Situated in the south-eastern part of the island, in the south-east of the island, extends over an area of 1,500 km². The old hunting reserve, transformed into natural park since 1938, collects a fauna surprising and varied. Yala is so popular among tourists, because of the National Park for more than about three dozen leopards offers – one of the world’s densest Leopard population. Elephants, panthers, wild buffalo, black bears, jackals and macaques are all animals that inhabit this area. At the time you arrival to Yala start the   safari 4×4 within the national park in the evening. dinner and overnight at yala.

Day 11 Galle

Breakfast and subsequent departure in the direction of Galle. The  City, declared patrimony of Humanity by Unesco. Galle is an old colonial city where it seems that time has stopped. The extraordinary fortifications that surround it are evidence of the Dutch influence dating back to the XVII and XVIII century. The architecture with hundreds of old houses and churches from the colonial era will amaze you and us of a strange old European city remember. The Fort, from the seventeenth century is now a World Heritage Site of the UNESCO World Heritage Site, Galle is a very cultural town with many shops and cafes. dinner and overnight at Galle.

Day 12/13 Bentota.

Enjoy the sun, the beach and the sea – and more – in Sri Lanka. Bentota – the resort on the west coast of Sri Lanka for your personal dream vacation. The beach at Bentota is 6 km long and – almost always – nearly always deserted. Walking, talking with the beach and especially in the 28 degrees warm Indian Ocean into futurology – for this is made as Bentota. Of course, there are also a lot of water sports (surfing, surfing, boating, deep-sea fishing, diving, snorkeling, jet ski-driving, ..etc.).most interesting excursion in these areas are  visiting kosgoda turtle farm and madu ganga river safary .

Day 14 Colombo/Negombo

Breakfast and subsequent departure in the direction of Colombo. Colombo, the capital of Sri Lanka, is with his now over 3 million inhabitants, is the largest city in the country and makes the political, cultural and economic center of Sri Lanka. Much of what you with Sri Lanka connects – the calm, secluded beaches, a colorful variety of flora and fauna to be discovered or booths, selling local specialties and Buddhist shrines and colonial churches. This colorful mixture of architectural impressions confused on the first impression, but on the second view in a harmonious, cosmopolitan whole that the city has shaped in its history. You may find major shopping complexes, Business hotels, pubs and restaurants, Gems, Gold and Diamonds Shops as well as all night life activities.

Today is the final day of your round tour in Sri Lanka and we will locate you one of

Best and quite hotel at a Lagoon in Negombo, ideally, for relax after long Journey around the SriLanka.

Day 15 Departure to your homeland.

Transfer to  Colombo  International Airport.

PRICES: are categorized under two schemes as deluxe accommodation and Slandered accommodation . Maximum Number of participants: 08 per Tour.

Special Tour for Single Travellers.

Please submit your Request with all your wishes and alternations,

We provide you the best and affordable price in accordance with your

Requirement without any hidden cost.

The fee includes: -

  • all the transfer airport/hotel/airport coach transfers
  • All internal transfers by car/minibus with air-conditioning
  • Full Board Accommodation with Star Class Hotels.
  • Safari in 4X4 to the Yala National Park
  • Driver / guide throughout the tour speaking any language you require.

The fee does not include:

  • Air Tickets
  • Consular visa Fees. buy online on the site :

http://www.eta.gov.lk/slvisa/

  • Beverages, gratuities, and personal expenses of every kind – Safari optional on the back of elephants , Site Entrance fees.
  • Travel cancellation insurance policy (on request) – anything not explicitly stated in the program.

REQUEST INFORMATION: