Ceylon Royal Legends

8天/7夜

尼甘布|哈巴拉纳|锡吉里耶|波隆纳鲁瓦|阿努拉德普勒|米欣特莱|丹布勒|康提|平纳瓦拉|努沃勒埃利耶|雅拉|加勒|科伦坡

说明

行程从位于岛屿中心的哈巴拉纳开始。无论是文化还是景观这里都是迷人的,您能参观到古老城市的各种遗址,这里被誉为斯里兰卡的黄金时代,是联合国教科文组织保护的世界级珍贵遗产。我们首先参观锡吉里耶的狮子岩、中世纪首都波隆纳鲁瓦和阿努拉德普勒市。在阿努拉德普勒市附近,您可以看到高约12米的安卡纳佛像。在去拥有著名佛牙的佛牙寺所在的康提镇之前,参观丹布勒石窟寺,之后继续前往努沃勒埃利耶的绿山–著名的锡兰茶的发源地。然后到达卡特罗伽摩,这里是斯里兰卡比较重要的朝圣地。继续行程,在雅拉国家公园内远足,到达古老的殖民城市加勒,在那里时间似乎已经停止在两个世纪前。最后参观首都科伦坡。可能应要求延长行程,在美丽的西南海岸海滩或在斯里兰卡的任何一处金色沙滩区域海滨度假。

1天—尼甘布

科伦坡国际机场接机,入住最近的海滨城市尼甘布的酒店。尼甘布是全国最大最传统的渔村,下一个环境正以令人惊奇的幽静的自然美等待着–在您长途旅行之后,在海滩上放松身心。在同一酒店享用晚餐并住宿。

2天—哈巴拉纳锡吉里耶—波隆纳鲁瓦

享用早餐,然后前往锡吉里耶岩石城堡。锡吉里耶岩石城堡建于5世纪,自1982年以来受到联合国教科文组织的保护,是一座构筑在370米高的橘红色巨岩上的空中宫殿。在岩石的弯曲处,可以欣赏到斯里兰卡的绘画杰作:一幅二十名少女的肖像。1500多年前施用的色彩,依然艳丽如昔。在女孩的脸上,在镜壁上,还有可以追溯到六-八世纪的涂鸦。下午,游览波隆纳鲁瓦,中世纪斯里兰卡首都,其也被联合国教科文组织认定为世界人类遗产。在波隆纳鲁瓦保存完好的古迹之间,可以欣赏到皇家宫殿和伽尔寺以及用整块花岗岩雕刻而成的四个巨大的佛像。下午晚些时候返回酒店,享用晚餐并住宿。

3天—阿努拉德普勒—米欣特莱

早上享用早餐后向阿努拉德普勒方向出发。路上在安卡纳停留,欣赏高约12米保存完好的壮观佛像。然后继续前往阿努拉德普勒,一座始建于公元前五世纪的城市,曾是岛屿的首都长达1400年之久。为纪念佛祖而建的舍利塔,是一个巨大的建筑物,周围由三大佛教寺院保护。它们的砖穹顶是由来自世界各地的佛教徒贡献的。过去作为皇家首都的这座城市保留了很多古代的辉煌遗迹:皇家园林Ran Masu Uyana 座落其中、Mahasen宫的半月形月亮石、宝石宫的雕刻和伊苏鲁姆尼亚石庙。联合国教科文组织于1982年认定为世界遗产。游览期间享用午餐,然后前往米欣特莱。米欣特莱是斯里兰卡佛教的摇篮,其在精神上对僧伽罗人非常重要。要到达这个神圣的地方,必须攀登1000多步,在顶部能欣赏到下面的丛林。返回哈巴拉纳,享用晚餐并住宿。

4天—丹布勒—康提

享用早餐后向康提方向出发。路上在被联合国教科文组织认定为世界遗产的丹布勒石窟寺停留。这座石寺,其历史可以追溯到公元前一世纪,由五个洞穴组成,神龛饰有一百多幅佛像。参观结束后继续朝着马特莱方向前进。在这里您可以参观香料园,了解这个国家丰富多样的香料。享用基于大米和调料的经典午餐。随后继续向康提前进,在康提住宿,稍后参观这座城市。康提是王国的最后一个首都。十六世纪在佛牙寺藏有著名的佛牙。佛牙寺与守卫佛牙的四神殿-戴瓦拉一起于1988年被联合国教科文组织宣布为人类遗产。游览结束时,有机会参加民间舞蹈表演(传统的康提舞)。在康提享用晚餐并住宿。

5天—康提—平纳瓦拉

享用早餐后向平纳瓦拉大象孤儿院方向出发。大象孤儿院位于Maha Oya河岸,目的是保护被遗弃的小象。在小象出浴期间有可能看到。游览过程中享用午餐,然后继续向佩拉德尼亚方向进发,在这里参观皇家植物园,其历史追溯到1371年斯里兰卡国王Wickrema Bahu 三世统治时期。植物园拥有丰富的热带植物,包括棕榈树、巨大的植物、兰花和五颜六色的花卉。

平纳瓦拉

平纳瓦拉的大象孤儿院是斯里兰卡游客最多的旅游景点之一。在这里,失去妈妈的大象宝宝在人类的帮助下长大,由此产生的人工象群现在已经超过70头,是世界上最大的人工驯养象群。早上喂食期间以及随后在河边出浴期间可以看到这么多的大象,必定是斯里兰卡之行最难忘的印象之一。

返回酒店,享用晚餐并住宿。

第6天努沃勒埃利耶—雅拉

享用早餐后向努沃勒埃利耶方向出发。享用便餐后参观茶园,这里是著名的锡兰茶的发源地。在这里您可以了解茶叶的采摘和加工的工艺流程。继续参观这座城市。英国人很喜欢在这里度假,至今仍然保留着殖民时期的魅力。游览过程中享用午餐,然后继续前往雅拉,雅拉坐落于岛屿的东南部,面积超过1500平方公里。这里是古老的狩猎区,自1938年以后成为自然公园,园内动物品种繁多。雅拉在游客中非常受欢迎,因为国家公园中有超过36只美洲豹—是世界上美洲豹最密集的地区之一。大象、豹、野牛、黑熊、豺和猕猴都居住在这一区域。到达雅拉后傍晚时间在国家公园内进行4×4的游览活动。在雅拉享用晚餐并住宿。

7天—加勒—科伦坡

享用早餐后向加勒方向出发。这座城市被联合国教科文组织宣布为人类遗产。加勒是古老的殖民城市,在这里时间似乎已经停止。它非凡的防御工事,证明了十七和十八世纪荷兰对它的影响。源自殖民时代数百座的老房子和教堂建筑,让我们不禁回想起古老而陌生的欧洲城市的记忆。十七世纪的堡垒已被联合国教科文组织的认定为世界遗产。加勒是座文化名镇,这里有许多商店和咖啡馆,有许多艺术家。参观结束后向科伦坡方向进发。到达科伦坡后短时间参观这座首都城市,众多的佛教寺庙和印度教徒,著名的肉桂花园和热闹的巴扎集市。在科伦坡享用晚餐并住宿。

8天—离开

到机场登机回国

注意:有可能延长旅行,以海上停留结束行程。

价格:根据两个方案分类,分为豪华住宿和标准住宿。最多参与人数:每次旅行8人。

单身旅客的特别之旅。

请提交您的要求,说明您的所有愿望和选择,

我们将根据您的要求为您提供最佳实惠价格,

没有任何隐性费用。

费用包含:

  • 机场/酒店接送/机场巴士接送
  • 所有内部接送乘坐装有空调的汽车/迷你巴士
  • 全部食宿提供星级酒店
  • 4X4游览雅拉国家公园
  • 全程司机/导游,语言按您要求

费用不包含:

  • 机票
  • 领事签证费。网上在线购买:

http://www.eta.gov.lk/slvisa/

  • 饮料、小费和各种个人开支 – 旅行可选骑乘大象,进场门票。
  • 旅行取消保险(应要求)- 未在项目中明确说明的事项。

Ceylon Royal Legends

8 Days / 7 Nights
Negombo | Habarana | Sigiriya | Polonnaruwa | Anuradhapura | Mihintale | Dambulla | Kandy | Pinnawela | Nuwaraeliya | Yala | Gale | Colombo

Description:

This travel, charming both from a cultural point of view that landscape, part from Habarana, located in the heart center of the island, where you visit various archaeological sites of ancient cities dating back to the golden age of Sri Lanka, recognized World Heritage Sites by Unesco. We start with the rock fortress of Sigiriya, the medieval capital of Polonnaruwa, and the city of Anuradhapura. Near the latter you can admire Aukana, with its spectacular Buddha statue high about 12 meters. Before reaching the town of Kandy with the famous Buddha Tooth Relic in the temple of Dalada Maligawa, you visit the Temple of Dambulla Caves. It then continues to the green hills of Nuwara Eliya, the birthplace of the famous Ceylon Tea to reach then Katharagama, the site of pilgrimage more important around the country. You continue your journey with a safari within the National Park of Yala and then arrive in the old colonial city of Galle, where time seems to have stopped at two centuries ago. Finally visit the capital Colombo. Possibility to extend the trip, on request, with a seaside holiday on the beautiful beaches of the south-western coast or any part golden sand area in Sri lanka.

Day 1 ~ Negombo

welcome at Colombo International Airport and transfer to the Hotel at closest seashore City Negambo. It is the largest and most traditional fishing village of the country And the next environment is waiting with a surprisingly lonely natural beauty.. Time for relaxation on the beach after your long journey. . Dinner and overnight at the same hotel.

Day 2 ~ Habarana – Sigiriya – Polonnaruwa

Breakfast and subsequent departure in the direction of the rock fortress of Sigiriya, the Unesco-protected now since 1982. Sigiriya was built at 370 m in height, to the top of the monolith of red stone that dominates a harmonious blend of gardens designed in the V century. In a bend of the rock you can admire the masterpiece of the Sri Lankan painting: a portrait of twenty Virgins that preserves unchanged the splendor of the colors applied with wisdom more than 1500 years ago. In the face of the girls, on the wall of the mirror, there are graffiti dating back to the VI-VIII century.. In the afternoon you make an excursion to Polonnaruwa, the medieval capital of Sri Lanka, also recognized by the Unesco World Heritage of Humanity. Among the well-preserved monuments of Polonnaruwa you can admire the Royal Palace and the complex of Gal Vihare with four huge statues of the Buddha, derived from a whole block of granite. In the late afternoon return to the hotel, dinner and overnight.

Day 3 ~ Anuradhapura – Mihintale

Breakfast and departure in the morning, direction of Anuradhupura. Along the way you make a stop at Aukana, to admire the spectacular statue of the Buddha high about 12 meters and perfectly preserved. Continuation in the direction of Anuradhapura, a city founded in the V century B.C. , which was the capital of the island for 1400 years. Under the protection of three large Buddhist monasteries, grew around a huge buildings reliquaries, the dagoba, built in memory of the Buddha. Their domes of bricks are object of devotion for Buddhists from all over the world. City of the past, the royal capital has retained much of the ancient splendors: the royal gardens Ran Masu Uyana is located within, the stone at a half-moon gently sculpted of the palazzo Mahasena, the sculptures of the Ratna Prasada or the temple Isurumuniya rock. The assembly was declared a World Heritage Site by Unesco in 1982. Lunch during the excursion and subsequent departure in the direction of from Mihintale, the cradle of Buddhism in Sri Lanka that covers a great spiritual importance to the Sinhalese. To reach this sacred area is necessary to climb more than 1000 steps from the top of which you can admire the jungle below. Return to Habarana, dinner and overnight.

Day 4 ~ Dambulla – Kandy

Breakfast and subsequent departure in the direction of Kandy. Along the way you make a stop at the Temple of Dambulla Caves, also recognized Unesco World Heritage Site. This rock monastery, dating back to the first century b.c. , and consisting of five caves-shrine decorated with more than a hundred images of the Buddha. At the end of the visits you will continue in the direction of Matale where you have a way to visit a Spice Garden to learn about the rich variety of spices in the country. Typical lunch based on rice and spices. Subsequent continuation toward Kandy and accommodation Kandy. Later visit the city, the last capital of the kingdom and in the XVI century it housed the famous Buddha Tooth Relic in the temple of Dalada Maligawa. The latter, together with the Devala, the shrines of the four gods that guard the relic, constitutes a set sacred that Unesco has declared patrimony of humanity in 1988.. At the end of the excursion is given the opportunity to participate in a show with folk dance( Traditional Kandy Dance). Dinner and overnight. At Kandy.

Day 5 ~ Kandy – Pinnawela

Breakfast and subsequent departure in the direction of the Pinnawela Elephant Orphanage, located on the banks of the river Maha Oya, which has the purpose of protecting the pups of elephant abandoned. It has the possibility to admire these animals during the time of the bath. Lunch during the excursion and continuation in the direction of Peradeniya where you can visit the Royal Botanic Gardens, dating back to 1371 during the reign of king Sri Lankan Wickrema Bahu III. The gardens have rich collections of tropical plants including palms, giant plants, orchids and flowers from the colorful most garish.

Pinnawela

The elephant orphanage in Pinnawela is one of the most visited Sri Lanka tourist attractions. Be Here Elefantenbabies, have lost their Mother, delivered to you with human help to pull large. The resulting artificial flock today counts over 70 animals and it is the largest herd domesticated elephants worldwide. The many and thick-skinned during the morning feeding, and during the subsequent bath in the river to observe, is surely one of the lasting impressions a journey through Sri Lanka.

Return to the hotel, dinner and overnight

Day 6 ~ Nuwara eliya – Yala

Breakfast and transfer in the direction of Nuwara Eliya, the birthplace of the famous Ceylon Tea. Lunch and later visit a tea plantation where you can learn the process of collecting and processing this valuable plant. It continues with the visit of the city, a time mountain resort preferred by the British, which still retains a colonial charm. Lunch during the excursion and continuation in the direction of Yala, Situated in the south-eastern part of the island, in the south-east of the island, extends over an area of 1,500 km². The old hunting reserve, transformed into natural park since 1938, collects a fauna surprising and varied. Yala is so popular among tourists, because of the National Park for more than about three dozen leopards offers – one of the world’s densest Leopard population. Elephants, panthers, wild buffalo, black bears, jackals and macaques are all animals that inhabit this area. At the time you arrival to Yala start the safari 4×4 within the national park in the evening. dinner and overnight at yala.

Day 7 ~ Galle – Colombo

Breakfast and subsequent departure in the direction of Galle. The City, declared patrimony of Humanity by Unesco. Galle is an old colonial city where it seems that time has stopped. The extraordinary fortifications that surround it are evidence of the Dutch influence dating back to the XVII and XVIII century. The architecture with hundreds of old houses and churches from the colonial era will amaze you and us of a strange old European city remember. The Fort, from the seventeenth century is now a World Heritage Site of the UNESCO World Heritage Site, Galle is a very cultural town with many shops and cafes. There are particularly many artists.. At the end of the visit is part in the direction of Colombo. On arrival in Colombo, a short visit of the capital with the numerous Buddhist temples and Hindus, the famous Cinammon Gardens and the lively district of the Pettah bazaar. dinner and overnight at Colombo.

Day 8 ~ Departure

transfer in the direction of the airport to board the flight to return to homeland

N. B. The possibility to extend the trip with a stay at sea end of the Tour.

 

PRICES: are categorized under two schemes as deluxe accommodation and Slandered accommodation .  Maximum Number of participants: 08 per Tour.

 Special  Tour for Single Travellers.

Please submit your Request with all your wishes and alternations,

We provide you the best and affordable  price in accordance with your

Requirement without any hidden cost.

 

The fee includes: -

  • all the transfer airport/hotel/airport coach transfers
  •  All internal transfers by car/minibus with air-conditioning
  • Full Board Accommodation  with Star Class Hotels.
  • Safari in 4X4 to the Yala National Park
  • Driver / guide throughout the tour speaking any language you require.

 

The fee does not include:

  • Air Tickets
  •  Consular visa Fees. buy online on the site :

          http://www.eta.gov.lk/slvisa/

  • Beverages, gratuities, and personal expenses of every kind – Safari optional on the back of elephants , Site Entrance fees.
  •  Travel cancellation insurance policy (on request) – anything not explicitly stated in the program.

REQUEST INFORMATION: